AU Wishbone: WE BELIEVED Ep 3: Defense, Auburn, Defense: Pat Dye 1984-1988


WE BELIEVED, Episode 3: "Defense, Auburn, Defense: Pat Dye 1984-1988."

Van and John continue their massive miniseries on modern Auburn Football with a look at Pat Dye's glory years of 1984-1988, including Bo Jackson's Heisman Trophy win and the amazing 1986-88 teams.

Be a part of the AU Wishbone & White Rocket Entertainment family by becoming a patron of the shows:

A proud member of the War Eagle Reader family and the War Eagle Sports Radio network. Brought to you by White Rocket Entertainment and by